Shipping agents
Current Location:Home >Logistics Services>Shipping agents
    1.Currently with MSK (Maersk), PIL (Pacific), MSC (Mediterranean), EVERGREEN (Evergreen), COSCO (COSCO), APL (US President), CMA (CMA) company, K-LINE (Kawasaki), MSC (Mediterranean), ZIM (Zim), CSCL (in the sea), OOCL (Orient Overseas) and other shipping companies have good relations of cooperation, accommodation and price advantage significantly, especially in the Middle East, Black Sea, Central and South America, Africa, there is a strong routes advantage.
    2.Our global network of overseas agents to provide services to Europe // // South Africa / Atlantic / Southeast Asia and other global DDP / DDU service, providing third-party logistics and freight strategy consulting services for bulk cargo import and export freight business, provide a framework for box / open-top box / freezer container and other special services.

    3.I always uphold the integrity of business management concept, all customer interests and requirements as the starting point. "Intentions do everything" is more up to every employee's work ethic. In today's information-changing society, the more up to the staff to wholehearted enthusiasm, professional attitude, service to every domestic and foreign businessmen, we sincerely welcome to establish long-term cooperative relationship with you!

海运代理
当前位置:首页 >物流服务>海运代理
  1. 我公司目前与MSK(马士基)、PIL(太平)、EVERGREEN(长荣)、COSCO(中远)、APL(美国总统)、CMA(达飞)、K-LINE(川崎)、MSC(地中海)、ZIM(以星)、CSCL(中海)、OOCL(东方海外)等海运公司具有良好的合作关系,舱位优势和价格优势显著,特别在中东、黑海、中南美、非洲有较强的航线优势。 
  2. 我公司提供全球海外代理网络服务,欧洲//非洲//南美/大西洋/东南亚等全球DDP/DDU服务,提供第三方物流和货运策略咨询服务,提供大宗货运进出口运输代理业务,提供框架箱/开顶箱/冷冻箱等各种特种箱服务。
  3. 我公司一贯秉承诚信经营的管理理念,一切以客户利益和要求为出发点。“用心做好每一件事”是越达每一位员工的工作理念。在信息万变的当今社会,越达全体员工以满腔的热情,专业的态度,服务于每一位中外客商,我们竭诚欢迎与您建立长期的合作关系!